Copy of Our Stores

VISIT US IN PERSON

Come visit our stores to see and feel what true reluxury is all about. Our team of customer advisors will easily assist you with any needs and concerns you may have.

Hudson's Bay Montreal

585 Rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montréal, Québec H3B 3Y5
Tel: (514) 281-4422 Ext.2758
Email: montreal@lxrco.com
View On Map


Hudson's Bay Laval

3045 Boulevard Le Carrefour
Laval, Québec H7T 1C7
Tel: (450) 687-1540
Email: laval@lxrco.com
View On Map


Hudson's Bay Pointe Claire

6790 Route Transcanadienne
Pointe-Claire, Québec H9R 5J2
Tel: (514) 697-4870   
Email: pointe-claire@lxrco.com 
View On Map


Hudson's Bay Vancouver

674 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 1Z6
Tel: (604) 689-2125 X2125
Email: vancouver@lxrco.com
View On Map



Hudson's Bay Richmond

6060 Minoru Boulevard
Richmond, British Columbia V6Y 1Y2
Email: richmond@lxrco.com 
View On Map


Hudson's Bay Yorkdale

3401 Dufferin Street
North York, Ontario M6A 2T9
Tel: (416) 789-8011
Email: yorkdale@lxrco.com
View On Map

Hudson's Bay Sherway Gardens

CF Sherway Gardens
Etobicoke, Ontario M9C 1B8
Tel: (416) 626-4711
Email: sherwaygardens@lxrco.com
View On Map

Hudson's Bay Toronto

176 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2L7
Tel: (416) 861-6860 
Email: toronto@lxrco.com 
View On Map

 

Hudson's Bay Chinook

6455 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0L1
Tel: (403) 835-7845
Email: chinook@lxrco.com
View On Map

Hudson's Bay Southgate

5015 111 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4M7
Tel: (780) 435-9211
Email: southgate@lxrco.com
View On Map